spend any earned or purchased

  • Sony will discontinue online services for Fat Princess: Piece of Cake on mobile and Vita platforms over the next few months (viaGameSpot).Android andiOS versions will lose online   connectivity on December 1 at 12am Pacific / 3am Eastern. Certain in-game functions have already been disabled. "After October 1st, you will no longer be able to:

     

           spend any earned or purchased gold for in-game items; earn access to a voucher for Fat Princess for your PS3 system for completing level 15; download the game from 'My apps,' but you may continue to play the game in offline mode until it is removed from your Android device," reads a retirement notice posted to FIFA Coins   the store pages of the mobile editions.The Vita edition will hang in a little longer, until January 1, 2017, at 1am Pacific / 4am Eastern. Visit Chatty to Join The Conversation

     
           Battlefield 1 is getting its own spectator mode and camera tools for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. So if you were looking forward to taking your own footage and showing off your best moves but didn't have a PC to do it all with, congrats! You can use a console to do it now instead when the game hits store shelves on October =http://www.u2fifa.com/  21.Screenshot artist Berduu was given early access to the tools, namely spectator mode, and he tried them out in an